STRUKTURA FIRMY
DZIAŁ IMPORTU

DZIAŁ IMPORTU

Adam Waszin
T: 605 101 490
M: adam.waszin@renex.com.pl

Jovana Nicolić
T: 693 863 198
M: jovana.nikolic@renex.com.pl

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY

Monika Konwerska
T: 603 277 202
M: monika.konwerska@renex.com.pl

Małgorzata Golis
T: 693 863 196
M: malgorzata.golis@renex.com.pl

Patrycja Prus
T: 885 111 170
M: patrycja.prus@renex.com.pl

DZIAŁ ROZWOJU

DZIAŁ ROZWOJU

Zbigniew Proch
T: 603 505 950
M: zbigniew.proch@renex.com.pl

Patryk Nidecki
T: 603 505 950
M: patryk.nidecki@renex.com.pl

DZIAŁ MARKETINGU

DZIAŁ MARKETINGU

Łukasz Tchurz
T: 605 614 630
M: lukasz.tchurz@renex.com.pl

Paweł Wiśniewski
T: 783 111 180
M: pawel.wisniewski@renex.com.pl

DZIAŁ EKSPORTU

DZIAŁ EKSPORTU

Piotr Lewandowski
T: 605 370 102
M: piotr.lewandowski@renex.com.pl

Marcin Ziętara
T: 601 319 635
M: marcin.zietara@renex.com.pl

Marek Mosakowski
T: 726 111 150
M: marek.mosakowski@renex.com.pl

DZIAŁ KSIĘGOWOŚCI

DZIAŁ KSIĘGOWOŚCI

Maja Olach
T: xxx xxx xxx 
M: maja.olach@renex.com.pl

Edyta Wiśniewska
T: 605 580 272
M: edyta.wisniewska@renex.com.pl 

Maciej Łupiński
T: xxx xxx xxx
M: maciej.lupinski@renex.com.pl

DZIAŁ TECHNICZNY

DZIAŁ TECHNICZNY

Paweł‚ Snopkowski
T: 25 333 362
M: pawel.snopkowski@renex.com.pl

Marcin Mamrot
T: 725 333 350
M: marcin.mamrot@renex.com.pl

Andrzej Przybyszewski
T: 603 502 610
M: andrzej.przybyszewski@renex.com.pl

DZIAŁ LOGISTYKI

DZIAŁ LOGISTYKI

Mirosław Frelikowski
T: 605 614 524
M: miroslaw.frelikowski@renex.com.pl

Andrzej Lewandowski
T: xxx xxx xxx
M: andrzej.lewandowski@renex.com.pl 

Paweł Pawlak
T: xxx xxx xxx
M: pawel.pawlak@renex.com.pl 

RENEX - Oddział główny

siedziba-renex
Al. Kazimierza Wielkiego 6e,
87-800 Włocławek, Poland
www.renex.com.pl
Wskazówki dojazdu